Account
Your account, data and privacy
Who can see your videos, how they're stored and how to delete them.
2 min read
Who can see your videos
Only members of your workspace. Every file is stored privately and can only be opened by a signed-in member of the workspace it belongs to.
Deleting a video
Deleting a video removes the original file and its analysis.
Training
We do not use your videos to train AI models.
Deleting your account
Contact us through the contact page and we'll delete your account and all associated content.
